Because sometimes POW right in the kisser

 

Because sometimes POW right in the kisser… Daffy duck I think This popped into my feed on a day that my world turned upside down.

I can’t talk about it now.  But I will, eventually. Spent the day crying, sleeping, waking up thinking I had a nightmare, realizing it was real, rinse repeat.

#pain #depression  #lovehurts #selfgrowth #selflove

I Fall, I Rise, I Make Mistakes, I Live, I Learn, I’ve Been Hurt but I’m Alive – Unknown | TheSeeds4Life.com

Source: I Fall, I Rise, I Make Mistakes, I Live, I Learn, I’ve Been Hurt but I’m Alive – Unknown | TheSeeds4Life.com

Leave a Reply

