Breathe Coloured by Teesha Morgan

This is my coloured in breathe sketch. I think it is a contender for the colouring book

img_20170109_014224_049

This is my coloured in breathe sketch.
I think it is a contender for the colouring book, perhaps a different font but I really like the paisleys with the new flowers.
What do you think?
If you would like to print out the blank page look at my previous post and tag @craftwerxstudio to show me when its finished. I love to see your work.

This took me 3hrs to colour.
I was very upset when i started…

View On WordPress

Leave a Reply

