Blue Mood by Teesha Morgan

Blue mood by Teesha Morgan
This piece was drawn at a bad time in my life, I was sitting in a carpark waiting for Daniel to have a spinal injection after my bestfriend let me down again, in tears and I just had to express how much my heart hurt.

I went home and ended up asking her to move out of my house. It was hard, I loved her lik a sister but she was toxic in my life and I had to change something before my mental health was even more seriously impacted.

For those of us with Mental Illness, we have to be so careful to surround ourselves with postive influences that keep up out of the rabbit hole instead of pushing us down.

#colouring #colouring #colouringtherapy #arttherapy #colouringbooks #coloringbook #coloringbook
#blues #pencil #coloredpencils #penandinkdrawing #penandink #originalart #originalartwork #craftwerx #teeshamorgan #zendoodle
#mentalillness #depression #downtherabbithole #endthestigma #wellness

Leave a Reply

