Tomorrow won’t be better unless you change what you think about.

I choose to survive my past, think of the future but live in the now. WARNING TRIGGERS

sunset-288531_1280-1

“Tomorrow won’t be better if your mind is still on Yesterday.Sunset is the time to Relax and Let Go.”

I found part of the Quote on Instagram with really crappy type just planted in full caps and I wanted to make it look better. Then I thought that it could sound better and give a little bit more information about what you could do. So here is my new Quote by Teesha Morgan.

This quote really…

View On WordPress

Leave a Reply

