Warrior Heart – Endometriosis Cure!

I wanted to shout “ @Resan is here we are free, to all of my fellow warrior hearts out there who battle this terrible disease daily,

warrior-heart

Endometriosis Cure!
Warrior Heart by Teesha Morgan Concept sketch

I just finished this sketch and wanted to put it up right away.

It really resounds with me today, it has been a very up and down day for me.

It started off with me finding out that there is a cure for Endometriosis which was amazing! I went to the webpage after reading about it on one of my followers pages. I was so excited, the…

View On WordPress

Leave a Reply

